• Teacher
    Email: joel_vanco@wrdsb.ca
  • Adam, Jeffery
    Principal
    Email: jeffery_adam@wrdsb.ca
  • Alischer, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_alischer@wrdsb.ca
  • Borghese, Matthew
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: matthew_borghese@wrdsb.ca
  • Goodacre, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steven_goodacre@wrdsb.ca
  • Hall, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_hall@wrdsb.ca
  • Loft, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_loft@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/loft/
  • MacDonald, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/macdonv
  • Osborne, William
    Teacher
  • Peters, Lynda
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lynda_peters@wrdsb.ca
  • Roberts, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_roberts@wrdsb.ca
  • Roberts, Daniel
    Teacher
  • Rodrigues, Carlyle
    Teacher
    Email: carlyle_rodrigues@wrdsb.ca
  • Shapiro, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_shapiro@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/shapirj/
  • Sky, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_sky@wrdsb.ca
  • Somerville, Rebecca
  • Stacey, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_stacey@wrdsb.ca
  • Stenhouse, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_stenhouse@wrdsb.ca
  • Tse, Simon
    Teacher
    Email: simon_tse@wrdsb.ca
  • Ullerick, Marcy
    Teacher
    Email: marcella_ullerick@wrdsb.ca
  • Wetherup, Mandy
    Teacher
    Email: mandy_wetherup@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mswetherup/home